Show / Hide Navigation

About the Savanna Chamber

Board of Directors

Chris Lain - President, Chairman Membership Committee.  Savanna Marketplace / Blue Bedroom Inn.
Gail Bowman - Vice President, Chairman Events and Program Committee.  RIA Federal Credit Union
Amiee Schoenhaar - Treasurer, Chairman Budget Committee.  Riverport Railroad.
Tony McCombie - Past President.  Blue Appraisals 

Tammy Spittler - Events and Programs Committee.  Associate Member
Elizabeth Straight - Membership Committee, College Street Creations.
Sammy Ritchie - River Valley Designs
Sara Despain Purdom - Tangles Salon, Event Committee
Amy Johnston, Jo Carroll Energy

150% Club

Information here!

Chamber Bucks

Information here!